Starting today (28 November), the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee (TTOC) People’s Choice online voting platform is now live. Fans and supporters of Team TTO’s athletes can now log onto to vote for their favourite athlete.

Since 2015, voters have had the opportunity to select the athletes they believe have been the stars of the year. 2018 will be no different, with the winner being unveiled at the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee’s 24th Annual Awards Ceremony on December 29th.

Quartermiler Renny Quow copped the inaugural prize in 2015, swimmer Dylan Carter was crowned by fans in 2016 while Jereem ‘The Dream’ Richards won the fans over in 2017. 

Who will become the fourth recipient of the TTOC People’s Choice Award 2018? Fans and supporters can vote for their favourite ‪#‎TeamTTO athlete once per day, every day until December 23rd.