About our Executive Board 

The members of the Executive of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee include the President, Vice Presidents, and the Secretary General, the Treasurer, the Assistant Secretary General, three Executive members, two Trustees the Immediate Past President and an Honorary Executive member . The General Council of the Committee is composed of all the representatives of the sports affiliated to the TTOC. Each affiliate shall appoint one delegate and an alternative as its representatives on the Council.

The Annual General Meeting is held in the month of April, when the Secretary's Report on the activities of the Olympic Committee is presented. Also tabled at this meeting is the Audited Report of the Treasurer. The term of office of the Officers is for a period of four years. Officers are eligible for a further four year period. After eight years (two successive four-year terms) the Officers (with the exception of the post of Secretary General) are not eligible to contest the posts which they formerly held.




Sir Lennox O’Reilly


Mr. John Imrie


Sir Courtenay Hannays


Dr. Horace Gillette


Mr. Knolly Henderson


Commodore Mervyn Williams


Mr. Alexander B. Chapman HBM.
(Life VP Commonwealth Games Federation) (Honorary Member)


Mr. Douglas Camacho


Mr. Michael Romany (Immediate Past President)

2013-Present Mr. Brian Lewis


Executive Member
Dr. Ian Hypolite

Mr. Brian Lewis

Immediate Past President
Mr. Larry Romany

Vice President
Mr. David Inglefield

Vice President
Dr. Terry Ali


Honorary Secretary General
Mrs. Annette Knott

Honorary Assistant Secretary General
Ms. Dianne Henderson

Executive Member
Mr. Garvin Warwick


Executive Member
Dr. Ian Hypolite


Executive Member
Mr. Wendell Constantine

Mr. Kerston Coombs

Honorary Member
Mr. Alexander Chapman H.B.M